Welcome to Honestly Ronald!
Apple Crumble, Apple Tart: Part III - Dare You To Move
A community for fans of Ron and Hermione.
akissinacrisis
honestlyronald
akissinacrisis
Apple Crumble, Apple Tart: Part III
Apple Crumble, Apple Tart (Ron/Hermione, 12+)
Author: akissinacrisis

Six weeks after the end of the war, Hermione vanished without a trace. Eighteen years later, Ron goes looking for her and finds a little more than he’s bargained for: his child. What follows is the rapid unravelling of a long-kept secret over the course of a few hot days in August. Love, betrayal, Weasley family melodrama. Ron/Hermione. 12+. 8 chapters (almost completely written). EWE for Ron and Hermione.



III: Flying Over Mountains

Lunch with Ron’s family is interrupted by a knock on the door.

Slowly, Ron lowers his fork to his plate.
Leave a comment